Latest News

  • Date :

    On Tuesday 3rd December our show held their 2019 Annual General Meeting in The Lodge, Castlewellan.  Show secretary Jackie Fitzpatrick gave us a...Read More

  • Date : 13/7/2019

    Show, Sun & Smiles galore at Castlewellan Agricultural Show.    Castlewellan Agricultural Show held their 52nd Annual show on Saturday...Read More


Membership of Castlewellan & District Agricultural Show Ltd

You can become a member of the show.
Membership: Life £100 Yearly £10.

Contact the Show Secretary for more details.

Walter Watson

Position: Show President

Karen Patterson

Position: Show Patron

Alan Cleland

Position: Show Chairperson

Jackie Fitzpatrick

Position: Show Secretary

Alexandra Woods

Position: Assistant Secretary


Position: Press & Publicity

Francis McAlinden

Position: Horse Committee Chairperson

Arthur Malone

Position: Cattle Committee Chairperson

Fiona Patterson

Position: Home Industries Committee Chairperson

Andrew Bingham

Position: Poultry Committee Chairperson

Arthur Kearney

Position: Sheep Committee Chairman

Gerard Higgins

Position: Safety Officer

Rodney Hamilton

Position: Show Grounds Manager

Anthony Kelly

Position: Assistant Show Grounds Manager

Eddie Lavery

Position: Traffic Manager